a

 

Landschaft 2 Rosenegg:
Landvogt

Herbert Schober
 
Fabrikstraße 16a
  78224 Singen-Bohlingen
  0 77 31 / 5 26 66

 
Mail:  landvogt-schober@nvhb.eu

Stand: 27.10.2015 :
Landschaft   Verein-Name Ortsname Funktion Nachname Vorname Plz   Ort Straße Telefon   E-Mail Internet-Adresse
Rosenegg NZ Bengelschießer  1910 e.V. Böhringen Präsidentin Harnfest Andrea 78315   Radolfzell Bei der Bachbruck 6 07732/4417   andrea_harnfest@gmx.de www.bengelschiesser.de
Rosenegg NZ Biberschwanz Bietingen Bietingen Zunftmeister Kaschner Peter  78244   Gottmadingen-Bietingen Im Schlossgarten 14 07734/97179   peter@kaschner-training.de www.nz-bietingen.de
Rosenegg NG Bodensprenger  Duchtlingen Zunftmeister Tschacher Günter 78247   Hilzingen-Duchtlingen Tannenbergstr. 3 07731/45577   bodensprenger@duchtlingen.de www.duchtlingen.de
Rosenegg NZ Breame Schlatt Schlatt u. Kr. Präsident Metzger Jochen 78224   Singen-Schlatt Vordergaß 7 07731/49132   jochen.metzger@gmx.net www.narrenzunft-breame.de
Rosenegg NZ Burg Rosenegg 1862 e.V. Rielasingen Zunftmeister Schoch Roland 78224   Singen/Htwl. Romeiasstr. 20 07731/12750   info@rattlinger.de www.rattlinger.de
Rosenegg NZ Buronia Beuren Beuren a. Aach Zunftmeister Frick Axel 78224   Singen-Beuren Sulzstraße 8 07731/49507   holzmaxel@aol.com www.beurenanderaach.de
Rosenegg NZ Chrüzer-Brötli-Zunft  Überlingen a. Ried Zunftmeister Jasko Andreas 78224   Singen-Überlingen a.R. Im Lusti 35 07731/947665   stellvertreter@chruezerbroetli.de www.chruezerbroetli.de
Rosenegg NZ Eichelklauber Gailingen Gailingen Zunftmeister Gansser Patrick 78262   Gailingen Auestrasse 10 07734/93 61 99   gansser@bbz-sh.ch www.narrenzunft-eichelklauber.de
Rosenegg NV Epfelbießer e.V.  Weiterdingen Zunftmeister Storz Roman 78247   Hilzingen-Weiterdingen Im Weidenbusch 4 07739/9269893   RomanAStorz@gmx.de  
Rosenegg NV Fidelia Unkenbrenner Randegg Zunftmeister Brütsch Guntram 78244   Gottmadingen Schloßstr. 13 07734/936773   gundi@unkenbrenner.de www.unkenbrenner.de
Rosenegg NZ Gerstensack  Gottmadingen Zunftmeister Weber John 78244   Gottmadingen Donaustr. 33 07731/782805   weber.john@gmx.net www.gerstensackzunft.de
Rosenegg NZ Hobelgeiß Büsingen Büsingen Zunftmeister Burmeister  Stephan 78266   Büsingen Herblinger4 07734/6796   burliburmeister@web.de www.hobelgeiss.de
Rosenegg NV Kä-Stock Friedingen Friedingen Zunftmeisterin Mayer Carmen 78224   Singen-Friedingen Am Mühlenweg 9 07731/48387  
Carmen.mayer@kae-stock.de
Rosenegg NV Katzdorf Arlen Arlen Zunftmeister Liehner Harald 78239   Worblingen Ob der Aach 4 07731/21796   mail@kfz-innung-singen.de www.narrenverein-katzdorf-arlen.de
Rosenegg NV Neu-Böhringer Singen Singen/Htwl. Bürgermeisterin Wiese Ulrike 78224   Singen/Htwl. Marienstr. 5 07731/985030   wieseulrike@t-online.de www.neu-boehringen.de
Rosenegg NV Pfiffikus Hilzingen Hilzingen Zunftmeister Schwer  Norbert 78247   Hilzingen-Weiterdingen Wiesentalstr. 5 07739/1360   1.vorstand@nv-pfiffikus.de www.nv-pfiffikus-hilzingen.de
Rosenegg NZ Schaflingen-Worblingen Worblingen Zunftmeister Bertsche Thomas 78239   Rielasingen-Worblingen Höristraße 14 07731/28926   zunftmeister@narrenzunft-schaflingen.de www.narrenzunft-schaflingen.de
Rosenegg NZ Trubehüeter-Zunft e.V.  Bohlingen Präsident Müller Reinhard 78224   Singen-Bohlingen Bohlinger-Dorfstr. 51 07731/51575   praesident@trubehueter.de www.trubehueter.de