a Stand 30.04.2015

Landschaft 5 Linzgau:
Landvogt

Michael Walser
 
Zum Hasel 3
  88662 Überlingen-Nußdorf
  0 75 51 / 6 68 78

 
Mail:  landvogt.walser@nvhb.eu

Landschaft   Verein-Name Ortsname Funktion Nachname Vorname Plz   Ort Straße Telefon E-Mail Internet-Adresse
Linzgau NZ Bären-Zunft Bermatingen Bermatingen Zunftmeister Müller Alfons 88697   Bermatingen Salemer Str. 4 07544/2023 fone.mueller@t-online.de www.baerenzunft.de
Linzgau NV Biblisschieber e.V. Nesselwangen 1.Vorstand Gloning Christian 88662   Überlingen-Nesselwangen Hohenfelsstr. 41 07773/9384486 ch.gloning@rocketmail.com www.nv-nesselwangen.de
Linzgau NG Fastnachtsgesellschaft  Sipplingen Präsident Schirmeister Willi 78354   Sipplingen Weinbergstraße 12 07551/66722 w.schirmeister@web.de www.fg-sipplingen.de
Linzgau NV Goldene Sieben Mittelstenweiler Präsident Urbanowski Gerhard 88682   Salem-Mittelstenweiler Ländleweg 9 07544/6128 urbanowski@t-online.de  
Linzgau NV Goldkäfer Mimmenhausen Mimmenhausen Präsident Kelm Dieter 88682   Salem-Mimmenhausen Schiesserweg 7 07553/8468 praesident@nv-goldkaefer.de www.nv-goldkaefer.de
Linzgau NZ Hopfenzunft  Winterspüren 1.Vorstand Leitz Susanne 78333   Stockach-Winterspüren Neuhof 3 07771/920999 leitztransporte@t-online.de  
Linzgau NG Narrengesellschaft  Billafingen Präsident Bartsch Martin 88696   Owingen-Billafingen Schlossgartenweg 3 07557/928558 Praesident@ng-billafingen.de www.narrengesellschaft-billafingen.de
Linzgau NG Narreng. Hödingen e.V. Hödingen Zunftmeister Niedermann Wolfram 88662   Überlingen-Hödingen Im Winkelacker 23 07551/8055795 ng-hoedingen@gmx.de www.ng-hoedingen.de
Linzgau NG Narrenges. Schnecken  Nußdorf Zunftmeister Kretz Ralf 88662   Überlingen-Nußdorf Zum Salm 12 07551/63926 ralf.kretz@t-online.de www.narrengesellschaft-schnecken.de
Linzgau NZ Nebelspalter Owingen Owingen Zunftmeisterin Stengele Sandra 88696   Owingen Hinter den Gärten 3 07551/915924 sandra.stengele@t-online.de www.narrenzunft-nebelspalter-ev.de
Linzgau NV NV Taubenriedgärtner Seelfingen Zunftmeisterin Braun Martina 78333   Stockach-Seelfingen Wiesenstr. 30 07771/5752 braun.seelfingen@arcor.de www.narrenverein-seelfingen.de
Linzgau NV NV Thalia  Mahlspüren i. Tal Zunftmeister Keller Wilfried 78333   Stockach-Mahlspüren i.T. Am Häldele 1 07771-873483 michaela.Grunert@gmx.net www.suppedrieli.de
Linzgau NV Rickenbacher Hennen Rickenbach Zunftmeister Saile Patrick 88682   Salem Im Klingler 2/3 0160-99194728 patricksaile@gmx.de www.rickenbacherhennen.de
Linzgau NV Schloßbühler Mennwangen Zunftmeister Waibel Klaus 88693   Deggenhausertal Kaltbächle 07555/919813 ma-jegler@t-online.de  
Linzgau NZ Trubepflegler-Zunft  Oberstenweiler Zunftmeister Kaiser Martin 88682   Salem-Mimmenhausen Seeblick 19 07544/912316 martin.kaiser75@gmx.de  
30.04.2015