a

Landschaft 1 Hegau-Randen:
Landvogt

Raily (Rolf) Mink
 
Mozartstraße 47
  78194 Immendingen-Zimmern
  0 7462 / 7305 Handy 0172/6020027
 
Mail:  landvogt.mink@nvhb.eu

Landschaft     Verein-Name Ortsname Funktion Nachname Vorname
Plz
Ort Straße Telefon E-Mail Internet-Adresse
Hegau-Randen NZ   Biberjohli  Watterdingen Zunftmeister Schmid Alexander
78250
Tengen-Watterdingen  Breitenplatz 1 07736/921324 vertrieb@schmidautohaus.de  
Hegau-Randen NV   Blauer Stein  Riedöschingen Schriftführer Gleichauf Nico
78176
Blumberg Uhlandstrasse 25 0172/6720405 nico.gleichauf@me.com www.nv-blauer-stein.de
Hegau-Randen NV   Clown &  Römer  Büßlingen Zunftmeister Zimmermann Heiko
78250
Tengen-Büßlingen Schaffhauserstr. 27 07736/921949 zimes76@gmail.com www.clown-und-roemer-buesslingen.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Eggäsli  Fützen 1. Vorstand Aschmoneit Peter
78176
Blumberg-Epfenhofen Grubenweg 7 07702/4771810 info@eggaesli-zunft.de www.eggaesli-zunft.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Erzglonker  Biesendorf Zunftmeister Leiber Klaus
78234
Engen-Biesendorf Biesendorfer Str. 28 07733/7986 klaus.leiber@erzglonker.de www.erzglonker.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Grenzgeister  Wiechs am Randen Zunftmeister Finsler Tobias
78250
Tengen-Wiechs Hardtweg 2 07736/924407 tobyfin@web.de www.grenzgeist.de
Hegau-Randen NV   Hasenbühl  Anselfingen Zunftmeister Arbogast Liane
78234
Engen-Anselfingen Im Heimgarten 19b 07733/1038 liane.arbogast@gmx.de www.narrenverein-hasenbuehl.de
Hegau-Randen NV   Hattingen Hattingen Zunftmeister Trutzl  Karl Heinz
78194
Immendingen-Hattingen Schlachthausstraße 2 07462/925380 khtrutzl@kabelbw.de www.nv-hattingen.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Holzklötzle  Zimmerholz Zunftmeister Speck Uwe
78234
Engen-Zimmerholz Eduard-Ege-Str. 21 07733/996616 zunftmeister@holzkloetzle.de www.holzkloetzle.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Käfersieder  Mühlhausen Zunftmeister Schamberger Bernd
78259
Mühlhausen-Ehingen Bahnhofstr. 20 07733/503440 kaefersieder@gmx.de www.kaefersieder.de
Hegau-Randen NV   Kamelia  Tengen Präsident Grambau Michael
78250
Tengen Roosäcker 18 07736/7822 michael.grambau@online.de www.nv-kamelia.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Latschari  Kirchen-Hausen Zunftmeister Moriz Christoph
78187
Geisingen-Kirchen-Hausen Münstergasse 10/1 07704/922723 zunftmeister@latschari1911.de www.latschari1911.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Pfetzer  Zollhaus-Randen Zunftmeister Blank Oliver
78176
Blumberg-Zollhaus Haldenstr. 25 07702/476835 blank-oliver@t-online.de www.pfetzerzunft-zollhaus-randen.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Quaken  Ehingen Zunftmeister Heiser Stefan
78259
Mühlhausen-Ehingen Engener Str. 22 07733/9317565 info@quakenzunft-ehingen.de www.quakenzunft-ehingen.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Randenwölfe  Nordhalden Präsident Steuer Dirk
78176
Blumberg-Nordhalden Am Bückle 5 07736/921692 dirk-steuer@gmx.de www.randenwoelfe.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Rolli Welschingen Welschingen Zunftmeister Kohler Werner
78234
Engen-Welschingen Ballenbergstr. 17 07733/5790 zunftmeister@rollizunft.de www.rollizunft.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Rote Füchse  Uttenhofen Zunftmeister Böhm Wolfgang
78250
Tengen-Uttenhofen Zum Walmen 8 07736/8959 Boehm-Uttenhofen@t-online.de  
Hegau-Randen NV   Schnecken  Epfenhofen Zunftmeister Kaupp Patrick
78176
Blumberg-Epfenhofen Hohlgasse 5 07702/1872 kaupp.patrick@googlemail.com  
Hegau-Randen NV   Schöntalhasen Hintschingen Zuntmeisterin Aschmann Marlies
78194
Immendingen-Hintschingen Feldelestr. 19 07462/7543 marlies.aschmann@gmx.de www.narrenverein-hintschingen.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Strohglonki  Leipferdingen Zunftmeister Mohaupt Michael
78187
Geisingen-Leipferdingen Buchenweg 3 07708/314147 strohglonki@gmx.de www.strohglonki.de
Hegau-Randen NZ   Teufelsbrut  Zimmern Schriftführer Seeh Daniel
78194
Immendingen-Zimmern Joseph-Haydn-Weg 11 07462/2873 info@zimmerer-teufelsbrut.de www.zimmerer-teufelsbrut.de
Hegau-Randen NV   Zundermännle  Aulfingen Zunftmeister Burgert Alexander
78187
Geisingen-Aulfingen Fliederweg 26 07708/537 Alexander.Burgert@gmx.de  
18.10.2016